Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

President: Ben Mosley, Assistant Director, Department of Campus Safety, The College of Idaho, b[email protected] 

Vice President: Sean O'Laughlin Lieutenant, Eastern Washington University Police [email protected]

Immediate Past-President:  Steve Hansen, Assistant Chief of Police, University of Washington, Pullman [email protected]

Treasurer: Allan Laird, Director, Campus Safety Department, The College of Idaho, [email protected]

Secretary: Jo Ann Gilpin, Director of Campus Security, Lewis-Clark State College, [email protected] 

British Columbia Representative: Vacant

Idaho Representative: Stan Niccolls, Manager Security Operations, Boise State University, [email protected]

Oregon Representative: Josh Harper, Director, Campus Safety, Multnomah University, [email protected]

Washington Representative:  Jason Berthon-Koch, Chief of Police, Central Washington University, [email protected]



To view the By-Laws of the Western Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators click here 

Non-Profit Information

Certificate of Incorporation

Newest Members

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM